Staff Directory

Reverend Vincintius Do, Parish Priest
Mr. Maximo Augusto Catala, Principal (mcatala@stagathaschool-brooklyn.org)

Mr. Raymond Leesha, Business Manager (troop182@aol.com)
Ms. Helen Vermilyea, School Secretary (hvermilyea@stagathaschool-brooklyn.org)
Mrs. Miriam Guilbes, Administrative Assistant (mguilbes@stagathaschool-brooklyn.org)
Mrs. Mary Ann Oliva, School Secretary (moliva@stagathaschool-brooklyn.org)
Mrs. Denitz Costarelos, Administrative Assistant (dcostarelos@stagathaschool-brooklyn.org)

Ms. Theresa DeVilio, Early Childhood/Pre-K (tdevilio@stagathaschool-brooklyn.org)
Mrs. Susan Serrano, Kindergarten (sserrano@stagathaschool-brooklyn.org)
Ms. Dani McAdam, First Grade (dmcadam@stagathaschool-brooklyn.org)
Ms. Roni Campiglia, Second Grade (rcampiglia@stagathaschool-brooklyn.org)
Ms. Nancy DiVirgilio, Third Grade (ndivirgillo@stagathaschool-brooklyn.org)
Ms. Kelly Barrat, Fourth Grade (akelly@stagathaschool-brooklyn.org)
Mr. Danny Tang, Fifth Grade (dtang@stagathaschool-brooklyn.org)

Mr. Carlos Agurto, Sixth Grade (carlosagurto81@yahoo.com)
Ms. Maria Ortiz, Seventh Grade (mortiz@stagathaschool-brooklyn.org)
Mr. Kieran McNamara, Eighth Grade (kmcnamara@stagathaschool-brooklyn.org)

Ms. Catherine Rogers, Computer and Art (lrogers@stagathaschool-brooklyn.org)
Sr. Lourdette, Music (Grade Pre-K2)
Sr. Dilecta, Chinese Language (angelymx@yahoo.com)
Ms. Kerry-Ann Goulbourne, Nurse (Kriskerry@hotmail.com)
Mr. Rubio Alvaro, Custodial Stupport (arubio@stagathaschool-brooklyn.org)
Mr. Carlos Romero, Building Engineer (cromero@stagathaschool-brooklyn.org)